My Music Highlights – 24/09/17

The Writer’s Music Hihglight

You’ll, I’m sure, be glad to know that I think I’ve solved my musical conundrum. Sort of. I mean I still think it’s possible for me to find a piece that better matches the feel I’m going for. A fight scene with really bad fighters is not an easy thing to find accompanying music for. But so far I’ve got Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2, though it only really becomes useful half way through so I’ll set it up to start there…

It’s got the nervous anticipation of danger leading to the action and then it’s got an explosive comedic feel that you can hopefully get out of some really inept fighters.

Also, that lady has some skills. Her hands are a bloody blur!

Musical Positivity

I’m off on holiday today so I’m already feeling pretty positive. But I’m still happy to keep spreading the happy around so here’s some happy in musical form.

S. Hansen

 

Leave a comment