(8) If Lyrics Were Read As Prose

Now if I’m being perfectly honest, this is not the first time I have torn apart Nicki Minaj’s lyrics. When she first sprung to fame a couple of my siblings and I looked up lyrics to her songs and laughed a lot…

Sorry if you’re a dedicated Minaj fan, but I’m not that sorry about what I’m about to do to stop it…

Sticks In My Bun Lyrics

 

How could I not choose a song called Sticks In My Bun?…

We’ve certainly descended fast from last week’s A grade.

S. Hansen

3 thoughts on “(8) If Lyrics Were Read As Prose

  1. Pingback: 25,000 Light-years

Leave a Reply

