I’m late, I’m late!

Oh crap, I got a bit caught up in avoiding depression and then getting hit by it… So much so that I completely missed our appointment.

I’m just about to post the latest chapter of Closer To The Core. I know it’s late and all I can do is say sorry and hang my head in shame. I’ll try not to beat myself too much about it but I hate being late for anything so it’s pretty awkward.

Hansen

P.S. I promise I’m getting right on it, my Microsoft office has chosen a really bad time to deactivate though :/

One thought on “I’m late, I’m late!

Leave a Reply

